discountcode.cool

Joe Browns Kupongkoder, rabattkoder Februari 2023

discountcode.cool är alltid redo att ge dig de senaste erbjudandena. Skynda dig för att få fantastiska rabatter på 70% genom att använda denna [ MERCHANTNAME] kupongkod och kampanjer denna [MÅNAD+3]. Spendera aldrig mer än du måste och dra nytta av våra Joe Browns kuponger och erbjudanden, klicka bara på någon av de tillgängliga [MERCHANTPROMOCOUNT ] Joe Browns rabattkoderna och njut av shopping . Handla din favorit billigare hos Joe Browns med våra onlinekuponger.

  • Allt
  • Koda
  • Handla

ANNONS

  • Koda
    Verifierad

    Spara 10 % på utvalda artiklar

    Slutar 5-5-23
  • Handla
    Verifierad

    Ibiza Town broderat bälte 50 % reduktion £17

    Slutar 12-2-23
  • Handla
    Verifierad

    33 % besparing Ray Of Sunshine Dress at Joe Browns

    Slutar 5-4-23
  • Handla
    Verifierad

    Edjude Kvinnor Långärmad T-shirt V-ringad Lös spets Casual Blus Tunika Toppar

    Slutar 5-4-23
  • Handla
    Verifierad

    Upp till £18 Spara £45 hos Joe Browns

    Slutar 4-5-23
  • Handla
    Verifierad

    Upp till 70 % rabatt på skor

    Slutar 5-5-23
  • Handla
    Verifierad

    Upp till 40 % rabatt på produkter

    Slutar 5-5-23
  • Handla
    Verifierad

    Ta minst 20 % rabatt på Joe Browns klänningar på rea

    Slutar 5-4-23
  • Handla
    Verifierad

    Få presentkort till Joe Browns från 5 £

    Slutar 5-4-23
  • Handla
    Verifierad

    Snäpp upp en vacker vårklänning från Joe Browns för £30

    Slutar 3-5-23
  • Handla
    Verifierad

    10 £ rabatt på Joe Browns -artiklar

    Slutar 3-4-23
  • Handla
    Verifierad

    5 £ Spara hos Joe Browns Hänvisa dina vänner till Joe Browns

    Slutar 3-4-23
  • Handla
    Verifierad

    Fantastiska upp till 50 % rabatt hos Joe Browns för utvalda den nya säsongen

    Slutar 3-5-23
  • Handla
    Verifierad

    £5 rabatt med 2 badkläder för damer hos Joe Browns

    Slutar 4-4-23
  • Handla
    Verifierad

    £10 rabatt med 2 tunikor hos Joe Browns

    Slutar 4-4-23

Joe Browns Recensioner

Samantha S
2019-10-16 12:40:15

Quality not what I expected

The ordering and delivery experience is great, but I'm not happy with the quality. I ordered a tankini and jacket in February. The tankini strap broke on the first week of my holiday and the jacket I've only been wearing for 3 months, as I didn't wear it in summer, already it is pilled and the lining has ripped along the stitching leaving a large hole in the back

Catherine Elphick
2018-03-17 12:16:08

AWESOME staff

I had to write this review, because once again, Joe Browns' staff have gone way above all other customer staff I have ever dealt with.I'd made an order over the phone, and as always, they were extremely helpful, friendly and professional. A couple of minutes later, I received a call from the same guy (Pete) who said he'd just noticed a slight delay on a query. He apolosed and sorted it straight away!So just to say a huge thank you (and to the girl who offered to run to dispatch to add an additional order) - your staff are bloody AWESOME (and obviously your designs and quality fantastic, and dispatch unbelievably quick) ☺️

pootle kid
2020-05-18 12:28:57

Such a shame

Such a shame. A long-term customer and for my OWN reasons (I'm not preaching to anybody else) I've decided to no longer purchase goods made in China. I merely inquired as to the providence of one item of clothing and asked if it had been made in China, it was, I decided not to buy the product. The young lady I spoke to asked if it was because of Covid-19, I said it was and that it was a personal choice, I was then scoffed at, I asked why the reaction, only to be scoffed at again, I had made clear that I wasn't preaching but that I was simply being much more careful what I spend my money on, others are free to do as they wish. I was so incensed that I called back and spoke with a charming young lady who said that she would log a complaint, I only wished I had spoken to her earlier. The rating of 3 is based on previous performance and for the designs themselves, I don't think one bad phone call should trash a company's reputation (though it can). Once Joe Browns has the providence of its clothing listed on the website, we may revisit but until then, I will not shop there.

martin
2019-02-21 14:49:03

Very happy customer

I am a very happy customer of Joe Browns. I have just ordered and recieved 2 pairs of jeans to replace the last 2 I bought from Joe Browns - which, believe it or not, were purchased in 2012 - and I have worn them pretty much consistently when not in work or the typical 2 days a year we get to wear shorts in this country :-). Only now have they finally given up the ghost. I realise you probably want a quicker turnover of your product, but the quality and durability of these has been so great - the opposite of the disposable fashion culture we seem to be suffering from. So thank you very much!

Julie Kendrick
2020-12-07 00:25:52

First Time Buyer

I’ve just used Joe Brown’s for the first time and am really impressed. I love the cut and design of my dress. I’m so pleased with it. Delivery was quick and I was kept well informed.

Debbie Fisher
2020-03-17 10:45:12

Happy with purchase & service.

I have recently purchased some items from Joe Browns. I was pleased with everything! My parcels were delivered quickly - I always pay the extra for next day as I hate waiting! The items were true to size. I would order from here again.

Anne Maclean
2020-10-18 09:27:14

I have always been impressed with the…

I have always been impressed with the level of service from Joe Brown's and have to say that I love everything that I have bought from them. My order's have arrived quickly and in good condition. The only criticism I have is that their clothes etc. are not made in Britain which surprised and shocked me and it's why I did 4 star's. I hope that the Pandemic and the state of the planet will make Joe's think twice about their ethical policy.

Janie Fisher
2021-10-21 18:52:47

So blown away by our latest purchases…

So blown away by our latest purchases which have just arrived tonight. I have been ordering for husband and myself for many years from Joe Brown and they are upping their game all the time. We are both artists and love their latest colours and styles. My husband who doesn't concern himself much with clothes is gobsmacked by the quality of the Distinctive Demin jacket and I adore the colour of the Velvet Perfection dress. Thanks so much x

Robert West
2019-09-15 11:48:15

Very surprised at this link-up.

Dear Sir/Madam, First of all, I must state that I am a previous customer of Joe Brown`s, and I was completely satisfied with both the item that I received and the customer service. Hence the 5 star marking. However, as I was channel hopping, I came across the Ideal World shopping channel, and was gob-smacked to see them selling Joe Brown`s merchandise.Idea World are a company with a 1.4 star rating on Trustpilot, and have non-existent customers service, as-well as a premium rate phone number costing 20p per minute. Their call centre is also in Asia. I would ask Joe Brown, why are you having anything to do with this company, as your brand stands alone, as being high quality. I would ask you to think again, as I would buy direct from Joe Brown, but would not touch Ideal World, with the proverbial barge-pole.RegardsRobert West 15/09/2019.Dear Sir/Madam. I am very disappointed that the company have failed to respond to my review. A company is only as good as its customers, who can make and break a company. In my opinion there are 3 reasons that the company have failed to respond:1) They are scared that their link up with Ideal World would be put in doubt, as they would be scared to upset them.2) They do not care what their customers think, and are only concerned with the bottom line, money. 3) They are in financial trouble, and are looking for an easy way out. But let me tell you, Ideal World is not the way.Over to you Joe Brown`s.RegardsRobert West 22/09/2019.

P A C Williams-Ellis
2021-09-27 08:38:32

After really complaining I received a…

After really complaining I received a response from the company. They apologised and immediately refunded the amount paid in full. However, the order of the ditsy midi dress and fedora hat turned up today. The items are lovely, well made and the materials good quality. They are similar to my favorite French clothing company with z in the name. These have cost a quarter of the price of theirs. Only three stars because of the previous problems. Based on the quality of the items it would have been five. I will definitely order again and hope the shipping and delivery is faster.

Du kanske också gillar dessa kuponger